Meet the Pack 39 Committee & Leadership Team

Cubmaster:

Christy Charise

Christy has been active with Pack 39 for 3 years and is currently serving as the Cubmaster.  She lives in Saugatuck and her favorite Pack Activity is the Fall Harvest Bon-Fire at Wakeman Town Farm!

Asst. Cubmaster:

Tim Howe

Tim have been active with Pack 39 for 2 year is a Den Leader for the second time.  He lives in the Coleytown area and his son enjoys all the outdoor events of the Pack!

Former Cubmaster/

Committee Member:

Eric Overgard

Secretary;

Laura Leppert

Committee Chair:

Elizabeth Beckwith

Elizabeth has been active with Pack 39 for 3 years and has served as the Pack Committee Chairperson for the past 2 years.  Elizabeth is truly the organization behind Pack 39 and her commitment shines through in the details of each event!

  • Black Twitter Icon

Treasurer:

Olivia Kousky

Olivia has been active with Pack 39 for the past 3 years and has served as Pack Treasurer for the past 2 years.  She is also the current den leader for the Lions (kindergarten). She lives in the Coleytown district her two boys LOVE hiking and camping with the Pack.

Meet the Pack 39

Den Leaders

Ashley Welker

Bear Den (3rd Grade)

Ashley can be contacted directly at ashley.c.welker@gmail.com

Eric Sydor &

Mark Yantachka

Webelos I Den (4th Grade Boys)

Eric and Mark can be contacted directly at ewsydor@gmail.com and myantachka@gmail.com

Julie Tuttle/

Elizabeth Beckwith

Webelos I Den (4th Grade Girls)

Julie and Elizabeth can be contacted directly at jat_sf@yahoo.com and elizbeckwith@gmail.com

Mohamed Hamioui

Webelos  II Den (5th Grade Boys)

Mohamed can be contacted directly at mhamioui@gmail.com

Eric Overgard

Webelos  II Den (5th Grade Girls)

Eric can be contacted directly at eric.overgard@gmail.com

Olivia Kousky & Ashley Welker

Lion Den (Kindergarden)

Olivia and Ashley can be contacted directly at oliviakousky@hotmail.com and ashley.c.welker@gmail.com

Olivia Kousky & Erica Melnichok

Tiger Den (1st Grade)

Olivia & James can be contacted directly at oliviakousky@hotmail.com and emelnichok@gmail.com

Tim Howe &

Glen Leppert

Wolf Den (2nd Grade)

Tim and Glen can be contacted directly at thowe@chlmedical.com  and glen@leppertweb.net

©2019 by Cub Scout Pack 39. Proudly created with Wix.com